Menu
Your Cart

Reviews

4.9
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
99%
of customers that buy
from this merchant give
them a 4 or 5-Star rating.
Verified Buyer
July 9, 2019 by Lisa W.
“Quick and easy process.”
July 1, 2019 by Marissa N. (ID, United States)
“Fantastic customer service, communication, and overall product. We've ordered 1,000 custom fabric playmats from Custommousepad.com and the quality has outperformed all other companies we've worked with - and bonus - they're all American Made. Thank you Goldie & team for a great product & experience.”
July 1, 2019 by Carrie (CO, United States)
“Nothing but great things to say about the service from custom mouse pads. When going through the ordering process they even kept track of my timeline and helped me get everything on time. The product came out great and was very affordable!”
July 1, 2019 by Edge C. (GA, United States)
“Goldie always gives us exactly what we need.

We always receive amazing customer service.”
June 29, 2019 by LD (FL, United States)
“After I placed my order I was promptly contacted to inform me that the order was received. I was also asked to provide a better quality picture. I really appreciated that concern, so that my image would look better. Also, I realized that my order might not come in on time. But the representative was able to speed up the process and shipping (with additional costs.) I was so happy to receive a wonderful product within the time frame I needed. I will definitely order again.”
June 28, 2019 by Amanda (CA, United States)
“We had 2 orders. One order with 2 separate pieces, each with a custom design, which required a quick turnaround. Great response time from inquiry through fulfillment. Nothing slipped. The custom color, custom designed mouse pads were delivered on time and as expected. The second order required a 48 hour turnaround and the ask was for a custom color. They came up with a product with a color that was very close to what we asked for and we had 100 mouse pads delivered to use a day later. Would absolutely recommend Custom Mousepad.com.”
June 28, 2019 by Natural S. (TX, United States)
“Great mouse pads awesome customer service! Would highly recommend to others thank you :)”
June 28, 2019 by Comp I. (CO, United States)
“The best, quick and professional service ever!! I definitely recommend them specially with their competitive pricing.”
June 28, 2019 by Maskervape P. (SC, United States)
“We absolutely love our mouse pads/build mats....they were perfect.....”
June 27, 2019 by Rampage G. (KS, United States)
“Goldie was an absolute pleasure to work with. Shes made my last 3 orders effortless. When I need playmats for my games, I always go to you guys. Top quality people and products! Never change!!!”
June 27, 2019 by Shari H. (PA, United States)
“Goldie was wonderful to work with and did a great job assisting with the placement of the logo and map on the two mouse pads ordered.”
June 27, 2019 by Jen (CA, United States)
“Before purchasing our product, Custom MousePads sent us a free sample with our graphics on it! The product is VERY colorful (as we wanted). It took longer than expected to come out of production, but they notified me regarding the delay. Great communication and mousepads!!”
June 27, 2019 by Mike W. (CA, United States)
“Quality products, service and shipping... every time! I've ordered thousands of mousepads from CustomEverything, they have never disappointed.”
June 27, 2019 by StudioPenPen (GA, United States)
“speedy replies appreciated as well as the insanely fast shipping on samples and products. we were originally a little worried because of the distance from GA but could not be more pleased and will back for more designs soon.”
June 25, 2019 by Ralph D. (NJ, United States)
“Great service , good quality and awesome customer service...very happy with product and company.”
Verified Buyer
June 19, 2019 by Brad C.
“good”
June 14, 2019 by Anonymous (United States)
“Goldie was extremely helpful, patient, and provided excellent customer service! Proofs were provided quickly and I received my order within the timeline provided.”
June 14, 2019 by Steve R. (KY, United States)
“Goldie has truly provided me with exceptional customer service. We are a repeat customer and from the initial contact I made to the final proof and quote she has been super responsive, informative and sincere. A truly refreshing experience. Hang onto this one!”
May 30, 2019 by K (NC, United States)
“Helped out with my print order after there was a printing error. They were able to fix it and send out a replacement just in time for my event. Quick reply time and they cared about my order.”
Verified Buyer
May 25, 2019 by Brandon Z. (United States)
“Jennie was the one who convinced us to purchase. She was completely professional and great to work with.”